Advantages and Benefits
of Contracting

Benefits and advantages for freelancers:

  • Experts for experts: We are experts in recruitment and you are an expert with highly-prized know-how and skills
  • Payment security: In addition to the security offered by our corporate liquidity, you have direct access to your account specialist, so in the event of any questions you can speak with a qualified expert.
  • Long-term partnership: We are interested in building long-term relationships, so work to maintain a high rate of follow-on projects. We see our business relationships as partnerships and want you to feel as comfortable and confident working with us as we do with you.
  • Wide-reaching customer network: Access to a large number of SMEs and corporations. Our references
  • Exclusive partner for many companies. Our Hays Talent Solutions references
  • Industry focus: We have access to customers in many different industries and are a contractual partner for several large banks, insurance companies, chemical companies, etc. This enables us to leverage our industry-specific expertise and take your specific industry preferences into consideration
  • Access to projects around the world
  • Access to projects that are not posted on any website or that are advertised on social networks
  • Time and cost savings during project acquisitions or "outsourcing" of your own sales needs: You focus on your projects, we'll take care of your follow-up projects. Keep us updated on your current availability and send us a copy of your current profile. We can then better keep in contact with you and inform you about projects appropriate to your skills and industry
  • Individual all-round support and assistance before, during and after project completion. We are your point of contact for questions throughout the entire negotiation process as well as during your project deployment
  • Support and advice on creating your profile. Feel free to request our feedback. You can find tips on writing your profile here
  • Technically specialised Hays contacts: We speak your language!
  • Standardised processes, electronic workflows and electronic invoice submissions via our homepage
  • Automatic email notification of suitable new projects. Set up your search agents now.
  • Compliance security: The foundation for a successful, long-term collaboration is a tried and tested framework agreement. Use of Hays framework agreements and Preferred Supplier Status with a variety of customers. Instead of multiple, individual contract negotiations, you only enter into a single, standardised agreement.
  • Quality: We comply with the Data Protection Act and are certified in accordance with ISO 9001 standards. Moreover, we train our employees in their respective relevant fields as well as the particulars of service provision. Find out more
  • Over 1,000 sales personnel acquired from over 3,000 active or new customer projects in the german speaking area. Our references
  • Your profile is safe with us: We won't pass on your profile without your "okay". We never send out profiles to anyone without your prior knowledge and approval. This enables you to safeguard your own professionalism and your presence on the market

Any questions?
Contact us!

Social responsibility

Targeted support for projects that help children with cancer.

Send us your CV

You can upload your application documents here.

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Vorteile und Leistungen
im Bereich Contracting

Erfahrungsberichte unserer Freiberufler

Axel Calkosz, freiberuflicher Pricingspezialist (Dauer 3:29 Min.)


Thomas Wistuba, freiberuflicher Bauleiter Tiefbau (Dauer 2:45 Min.)

Alles von Akquise bis Zahlungssicherheit. Leistungen für Freiberufler:

  • Being Expert: Wir sind die Experten in der Rekrutierung und Sie sind der Experte mit den benötigten Fachkenntnissen.
  • Zahlungssicherheit: Neben der Sicherheit der Liquidität bieten wir Ihnen den direkten Zugang zu Ihrem Rechnungsspezialisten in unserem Haus; so haben Sie bei Unklarheiten einen qualifizierten Ansprechpartner.
  • Langfristige Partnerschaft: Wir sind daran interessiert, langfristig mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten und haben daher eine hohe Vermittlungsquote bei Anschlussprojekten. Wir verstehen unsere Zusammenarbeit unter partnerschaftlichen Bedingungen, d.h. wir wollen gerne mit Ihnen arbeiten und das soll sich auch für Sie so anfühlen.
  • Breites Kundennetzwerk: Zugang zu einer Vielzahl von KMUs und Konzernen. Zu unseren Referenzen
  • Exklusiver Partner bei vielen Unternehmen. Zu unseren Hays-Talent-Solutions-Referenzen
  • Branchenfokus: Wir haben Zugang zu Kunden aus vielen verschiedenen Branchen und sind Rahmenvertragspartner mehrerer großer Banken, Versicherungen, Chemieunternehmen etc. Dadurch bringen wir branchenspezifische Expertise mit und können Ihre Branchen-Präferenzen berücksichtigen.
  • Zugang zu Projekten weltweit
  • Zugang zu Projekten, die auf keiner Homepage gepostet sind und nicht in sozialen Netzwerken geteilt wurden
  • Zeit- und Kostenersparnis bei der Projektakquise bzw. dem „Outsourcing“ des eigenen Vertriebs: Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Projekt, wir kümmern uns um Ihr Folgeprojekt. Halten Sie uns auf dem aktuellen Stand Ihrer Verfügbarkeit und schicken Sie uns Ihr aktuelles Profil. So finden wir Sie besser und stellen Ihnen passende Projekte vor.
  • Individuelle Rundum-Betreuung sowie Unterstützung und Betreuung vor, während und nach dem Abschluss eines Projektes. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner bei Fragen im gesamten Vermittlungsprozess und während eines Projektes.
  • Unterstützung und Beratung bei der Profilerstellung. Fordern Sie aktiv unser Feedback an. Tipps für Ihr Profil finden Sie hier.
  • Fachlich fokussierte Ansprechpartner: Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache!
  • Standardisierte Prozesse, elektronische Workflows und ein elektronischer Rechnungsupload über unsere Homepage
  • Automatische E-Mail-Benachrichtigung bei neuen, passenden Projekten. Richten Sie jetzt Ihr Suchprofil ein.
  • Compliance-Sicherheit: Grundlage der Zusammenarbeit ist ein langjähriger, erfolgreich in der Praxis erprobter Rahmenvertrag. Nutzung der Rahmenverträge von Hays und des Preferred- Supplier-Status bei einer Vielzahl von Kunden. Sie haben einen standardisierten Vertrag, anstatt Vertragsverhandlungen mit den Kunden zu führen.
  • Qualität: Wir halten uns an das Datenschutzgesetz und sind nach der Norm ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Darüber hinaus schulen wir unsere Mitarbeiter in den relevanten Fachgebieten und hinsichtlich der Besonderheiten des Dienstleistungsgeschäfts. Mehr dazu
  • Über 1.000 Vertriebsmitarbeiter akquirieren bei über 3.000 aktiven oder neuen Kunden im deutschsprachigen Raum. Zu unseren Referenzen
  • Ihr Profil in sicheren Händen: kein Profilversand ohne Ihr „Okay“. Keine unwissentliche Profilvorlage bei Kunden. Dadurch Wahrung Ihrer eigenen Professionalität und Ihrem Auftritt am Markt.

Haben Sie Fragen dazu?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Hays-Studien

Hier stehen Studien zu aktuellen Arbeitsmarktthemen für Sie zum Download bereit.

Direkt bewerben

Hier können Sie Ihre Bewerbungs-
unterlagen direkt hochladen.

Job oder Projekt gesucht?

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen Jobs und Projekten.