Hays Reviews

Hays – The trusted partner for more and more customers

According to numerous assessments, close collaboration in personnel management ensures long-term economic success

As a professional personnel services provider with many years of experience, Hays supports companies in a wide variety of business sectors. And thanks to its diverse service portfolio and unique expertise, it has developed into one of the world's leading recruitment companies. The high level of confidence in Hays' services is reflected in the many positive evaluations provided by its customers, who report extreme satisfaction with the economic success they have experienced thanks to the optimal solutions that Hays provides. In Austria, Germany and Switzerland alone, a very impressive 100,000+ project placements proves that if you need to fill vacancies with highly qualified specialists and managers, you're in the right hands with Hays.

Addressing the changes in the labour market with Hays

In almost every sector, companies are struggling with the challenges presented by an increasingly flexible labour market. Current developments have long made it necessary to find suitable personnel solutions quickly – especially at short notice. This becomes an even greater challenge when presented with a serious shortage of skilled workers. To achieve economic success in such difficult situations, more and more companies are relying on the Hays recruitment network, which according to many customer assessments, has proven to be a decisive advantage to their businesses. Across six broad fields of expertise – from the financial sector to sales and marketing through to healthcare – Hays finds businesses the right specialists. Thanks to Hays' profound experience and a comprehensive customer needs assessment, we are able to source just the right candidates based on a detailed customer requirements profile. Over the course of our highly successful history, a pool of around 400,000 potential candidates worldwide has emerged, enabling the on-demand provision of ideal recruitment solutions.

DAX companies rely on the proven Hays selection process

Using a process that is continuously reviewed and enhanced, Hays has been attracting the very best talent for every requirement for almost 25 years. This process has proven so successful because Hays takes into account not only a candidate's professional qualifications, but also the individual's relevant soft skills. And in addition to our recruiters' tact and sensitivity, our innovative methods of evaluating data also enable us to achieve a previously unmatched degree of accuracy within the shortest time possible. From medium-sized companies to the most important German concerns such as Telekom, Lufthansa or Audi, companies know they can trust the recruitment experience at Hays. In all 22 Hays offices across the German-speaking countries of Europe, our human resources experts pursue the exclusive goal of finding the best possible solutions for every vacancy. Regardless of whether you are looking to fill a permanent position, project placement or need the right person on a statement of work basis. Increasingly, companies are also using Hays to assemble completely new teams to complete tasks at short notice.

Hays embodies passion and sense of responsibility

In its nearly 25-year history, Hays has become a recognised global player in professional recruitment and has developed a unique wealth of knowledge that customers can draw on and benefit from in every situation. Starting with an extensive range of information on its company website, Hays passes on its know-how and displays a great passion for perfect HR management. In-depth specialist articles on current development trends and self-commissioned studies and industry reports provide useful evaluations and analyses of the labour market. This clearly shows that Hays knows the labour market like no other company and uses its leadership position to help its customers benefit from its innovative and scientifically sound knowledge. A look at the Hays blog or its social media newsrooms on Facebook or Twitter provide great added value as well as interesting information in the field of HR.

Hays Bewertungen

Hays – geschätzter Partner für immer mehr Kunden

Zusammenarbeit im Personalmanagement sorgt laut zahlreicher Bewertungen für langfristigen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg

Als Personaldienstleister mit Kompetenz und langjähriger Erfahrung unterstützt Hays Unternehmen verschiedener Branchen und hat sich mit seinem Leistungsportfolio sowie der einzigartigen Expertise zu einem führenden Recruiting-Unternehmen entwickelt. Das große Vertrauen in die Leistungen von Hays spiegelt sich in vielen positiven Bewertungen der Kunden wider, die dank optimaler Lösungen von überaus zufriedenstellenden wirtschaftlichen Erfolgen berichten. Allein in Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz beweist eine überwältigende Anzahl von mehr als 100.000 Projektbesetzungen, dass die ideale Besetzung offener Stellen mit hoch qualifizierten Fach- und Führungskräften bei Hays in den richtigen Händen liegt.

Mit Hays dem Wandel in der Arbeitswelt begegnen

In fast allen Branchen kämpfen Unternehmen mit den Herausforderungen des immer flexibleren Arbeitsmarktes. Die aktuellen Entwicklungen machen es längst erforderlich, schnell und kurzfristig passende Personallösungen zu finden. Angesichts eines tief greifenden Fachkräftemangels kann dies zu einem ernsten Problem werden. Um in dieser schwierigen Lage dennoch wirtschaftlichen Erfolg zu erzielen, verlassen sich immer mehr Unternehmen auf das arbeitsmarkterfahrene Netzwerk von Hays, das gemäß vieler Bewertungen für entscheidende Vorteile sorgt. In sechs großen Kompetenzfeldern – von der Finanzbranche über den Sales- und Marketingbereich bis hin zum Gesundheitswesen – findet Hays dank seiner Erfahrungen die richtigen Fachkräfte, die nach umfassenden Analysen anhand detaillierter Anforderungsprofile akquiriert werden. So entstand im Laufe der erfolgreichen Unternehmensgeschichte ein Pool von weltweit rund 400.000 potenziellen Kandidaten, der auf Abruf ideale Lösungen ermöglicht.

DAX-Konzerne vertrauen auf etabliertes Auswahlverfahren

Das laufend optimierte Verfahren, mit dem Hays seit fast 25 Jahren die besten Köpfe für jeden Anspruch gewinnt, berücksichtigt neben den fachlichen Eignungen auch die relevanten Soft Skills der Kandidaten. Neben dem Fingerspitzengefühl unserer Personalvermittler ermöglichen innovative Methoden der Datenauswertung eine zuvor unerreichte Treffsicherheit bei hoher Geschwindigkeit. Von mittelständischen Betrieben bis hin zu den bedeutendsten deutschen Unternehmen, etwa der Telekom, Lufthansa oder Audi, können Unternehmen den Erfahrungen von Hays vertrauen. In allen 22 Hays-Niederlassungen im deutschsprachigen Raum verfolgen unsere Personalexperten ausschließlich das Ziel, bestmögliche Lösungen für jede offene Stelle zu finden. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob eine Festanstellung, Projektmitarbeit oder eine Mitarbeit auf Werkvertragsbasis gesucht wird. Immer häufiger stellen Unternehmen mithilfe von Hays auch komplett neue Teams für kurzfristig zu bewältigende Aufgaben zusammen.

Hays zeigt Leidenschaft und Verantwortungsbewusstsein

In der fast 25-jährigen Unternehmensgeschichte, in der Hays zu einem anerkannten Global Player für professionelles Recruiting wurde, entstand ein einzigartiger Wissensschatz, von dem Kunden in jeder Situation profitieren. Beginnend mit einem umfangreichen Informationsangebot auf der Website gibt Hays sein Know-how weiter und beweist große Leidenschaft für perfektes HR-Management. Fundierte Fachartikel über aktuelle Entwicklungstrends sowie selbst beauftragte Studien und Branchenreports liefern nützliche Bewertungen und Analysen des Arbeitsmarktes. Hierbei zeigt sich, dass Hays die Arbeitswelt wie kein Zweiter kennt und seine führende Position gewinnbringend einsetzt, um seinen Kunden mit innovativen und wissenschaftlich fundierten Kenntnissen einen Vorteil zu verschaffen. Ein Blick in den Hays-Blog oder die Social-Media-Newsrooms auf Facebook oder Twitter verspricht mit interessanten Informationen rund um den HR-Bereich einen großen Mehrwert.