Our
Management

Mark Frost

Mark Frost

Managing Director

Following his study of Economic Science at Tulane University in New Orleans, Mark Frost worked for the US Army and United Parcel Services. In 2000, he finished his second study and graduated in Law at the University of Tübingen. Following his law studies, Mark joined Ascena in Mannheim where he continued his career as Account Manager and held various positions in the years from 2000 to 2007. In March 2007, he was appointed Managing Director of Hays Österreich GmbH.

Christoph Niewerth

Christoph Niewerth

Managing Director

After completing his degree as a qualified industrial engineer, Christoph Niewerth joined Ascena as an account manager in 1999. After progressing to department manager, he later became a divisional and branch manager. In 2008 he was appointed Director of Contracting.

In January 2012, Mr. Niewerth joined the Board of Directors and was appointed Chief Operating Officer. He is responsible for the Sales specialisms IT, Finance, Legal, Retail and Sales & Marketing in Germany as well as the company's affiliates in Switzerland, Austria, Denmark, Sweden and Russia. He is also responsible for Talent Solutions, public affairs and strategic customer development.

facts & figures

Do you want to know more about us?

Careers Center

In our new Careers Centre you can find valuable tips and even templates you can use for putting together a successful application.

Our references

Evaluate the quality of our services by the quality of our customers! Over 1,200 customers already use our expertise to their advantage.

Unser
Management

Mark Frost

Mark Frost

Geschäftsführer

Nach dem Studium der Volkswirtschaftslehre an der Tulane University in New Orleans war Mark Frost zunächst bei der US Army sowie United Parcel Services tätig. Im Jahr 2000 schloss er sein Zweit-Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Tübingen ab. Nach seinem Jura-Studium begann Mark Frost im Jahr 2000 seine Karriere bei Ascena in Mannheim als Vertriebsbeauftragter. In den Jahren von 2000 bis 2007 war Mark Frost in verschiedenen Positionen tätig.Im März 2007 wurde er als Geschäftsführer der Hays Österreich GmbH bestellt.

Christoph Niewerth

Christoph Niewerth

Geschäftsführer

Christoph Niewerth begann im Jahr 1999 seine Karriere als Account Manager bei Ascena, nach erfolgreichem Studium als Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur. Zunächst war er als Abteilungsleiter tätig, später als Bereichs- und Niederlassungsleiter und ab 2008 als Director für die Beschäftigungsform Contracting.

Im Januar 2012 wurde Christoph Niewerth als Chief Operating Officer in den Vorstand berufen und verantwortet den Vertrieb in den Specialisms IT, Finance, Legal, Retail und Sales & Marketing in Deutschland, unsere Landesgesellschaften in der Schweiz, Österreich, Dänemark, Schweden und Russland, den Bereich Talent Solutions, den Bereich Public Affairs sowie die strategische Kundenentwicklung.

Unsere Kennzahlen

Die wichtigsten Kennzahlen über unser Unternehmen.

Karriere-Center

Entdecken Sie unser neues Karriere-Center und laden Sie sich Ihre Checklisten herunter.

Unsere Referenzen

Beurteilen Sie die Qualität unserer Leistungen nach der Qualität unserer Kunden! Mehr als 1.200 Kunden nutzen unsere Kompetenzen für ihren Erfolg.