Our job search is optimized for the following browsers: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox and Microsoft Edge. If you are using a different browser, we cannot guarantee an optimal user experience.

Job and Project Portal
for Specialists and Managers

11246 Hits
 
    North Rhine Westfalia
    Permanent employment with our customer
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 501054/1
    Leading two teams - the Application, Support and Operations team (including application mangement, incident management, problem management and service request management) and the Service Management Team (delivers existin...
    Penzberg
    Employment with Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 501046/1
    Support TRTs and TRLs in developing TRT charters, plans, detailed schedules, deliverables lists, status updates, resource requests and program specific communications for individual programs in the regulatory product por...
    Zurich
    Permanent employment with our customer
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500932/1
    Fully responsible for timely and complete preparation of Statutory Accounts for Solen and a subsidiary Prepare the accounting records and related databases for the life reinsurance business Support monthly and quarterly ...

    Do you wish to receive information on new, relevant job offers?

    Activate job alert
    North Rhine-Westphalia
    Freelance/Contracting project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500812/1
    Functional financial management (recurring cost) Functional capacity management (FTEs, Specialism etc.) Functional knowledge transfer Utility and warranty (SLA setup and tooling) Fuctional stakeholder management...
    Lucerne
    Freelance/temporary employment for a project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500881/1
    Running of Equipment during Manufacturing: Component Preparation, Sterile Vial Filling, and Material Management. Performing the 100% visual inspection of filled vials. Maintain Equipment GMP Status: Routine Monitoring, C...
    Basel Stadt
    Freelance/temporary employment for a project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500840/1
    Planning, interpreting and reporting results of scientific experiments for timely supply of drug substances (DS) and drug products (DP) Performing raw data checks for externalized activities Support writing & reviewing a...
    Munich
    Employment with Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500733/1
    Execution of System Integration Tests Creation of Test Designs based on the System Architecture & System requirements Definition of Test Environements and Cases Automatisation of Test Cases Review of Test Cases & Test Co...
    Basel City
    Freelance/temporary employment for a project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500738/1
    Serve as the Quality SPOC (single point of contact) for allocated Device Development project and ensure all projects follow the applicable design control and risk management procedures Collaborate with all QA representat...
    Luzern
    Freelance/temporary employment for a project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500735/1
    Production of mammalian cell culture inoculum under cGMP for API manufacturing Monitoring of process performance by using analytical instruments for required In-Process Control Maintenance of process equipment and IPC eq...
    Aargau
    Freelance/temporary employment for a project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 496628/1
    Design the power electronics for new auxiliary and traction converter solutions Specify components and define technical requirements with suppliers Perform type tests and support commissioning on the vehicle Prepare tech...
    Basel Stadt
    Freelance/temporary employment for a project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500694/1
    Technical leadership for Software development as well as product life cycle management, bringing expertise in a cross-functional drug product development team Support the standardization of processes to benefit from syne...
    Aargau
    Freelance/temporary employment for a project
    start date: 10/20
    Referenznummer: 500700/1
    Concurrently manage multiple projects of diverse scope across functional areas Manage and deliver projects using agile and waterfall methodologies Able to articulate and facilitate the understanding of a system’s intende...
    Rotkreuz
    Freelance/temporary employment for a project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500675/1
    Perform software development tasks as per specifications. Close collaboration with the UX group for prototyping, to implement the front end according to Subject matter expert forassigned technical area of responsibility....
    Basel Stadt
    Freelance/temporary employment for a project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500580/1
    Working with internal experts to identify key success factors for the prevention program Developing hypothesis to lead in disease prevention Managing and engaging with external companies to perform a landscape analysis o...
    Basel Stadt
    Freelance/temporary employment for a project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500588/1
    Design and implement system engineering approach to support the development and life cycle management of complex products and platforms in the areas of connected drug delivery devices, digital technologies, and SaMD. Dem...
    Ratingen
    Permanent employment with our customer
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 498639/1
    Support the Global Compensation & Benefits processes which include the annual salary review and the bonus & incentive scheme on an international level Conduct annual global bonus process including KPI & target setting as...
    Basel Stadt
    Freelance/temporary employment for a project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500310/1
    You will manage the financial messaging applications with a special focus on Security, Audit and Resilience Join the SWIFT Customer Security Programme Management Team Manage the annual self-attestation to the SWIFT Custo...
    Geneva
    Freelance/temporary employment for a project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500361/1
    Develop and define the working phase sequence of a new production process in order to achieve the targeted product cost and equipment investment budget Ensure appropriate production methods, cycle-time, equipment perform...
    Düsseldorf
    Freelance/Contracting project
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500417/1
    Setting up monitoring framework & IT governance Driving new APM/Infra monitoring tool conception and selection Participate in configuring and installing the new tool Driving the migration Technically coach the run team t...
    Berlin
    Employment with Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    start date: asap
    Referenznummer: 500444/1
    Evaluation, development and test of middleware software systems for ADAS in the rail domain, based on systems such as ROS2, AUTOSAR, or communication middleware (using standards such as DDS or OPC-UA) Development of soft...
    1 2 3 563
     

    Interesting Links

Jobsuche und Projektbörse
für Fach- und Führungs­kräfte

15492 Ergebnisse
 
    Bremen
    Anstellung bei der Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 567442/1
    Erstellung von virtuellen Maschinenumgebungen zur Durchführung von Simulationen und virtuellen Inbetriebnahmen. Aufbau, Konfiguration und Programmierung der dafür notwendigen Systeme. Entwicklung von wiederverwendbaren...
    Hamburg
    Anstellung bei der Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 569269/1
    Bearbeitung von Kundenanforderungen in der entsprechenden Sprache Vorbereitung (Preiskalkulation) und Erstellung von Angeboten – Gewährleistung der Verfügbarkeit aller notwendigen technischen Angaben. Auftragsprüfung ...
    Basel Stadt
    Festanstellung durch unseren Kunden
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 568998/1
    Leitung eines 4-köpfigen Applicationmanagement-Teams Projektleitung für SAP Supply Chain Management Module und FI/CO Planung und Umsetzung von strategischen Projekten Weiterentwicklung und Aufbau der SAP Landschaft Modu...

    Sie möchten über relevante Jobangebote von uns informiert werden?

    Job Alerts aktivieren
    Bielefeld
    Festanstellung durch unseren Kunden
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 568811/1
    Sie betreuen das Produktsortiments sowie das Monitoring von Produkten und Abverkäufen bei den Online Wholesale Partnern Sie sind für Performanceanalysen und die Identifikation von Optimierungspotentialen zuständig Sie ...
    Stuttgart
    Anstellung bei der Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 569262/1
    Entwicklung von Platinen für diverse Steuergeräte Unterstützung des Hardware- und Komponententeam Optimierung und Entwicklung von sicherheitsrelevanten Elektronischen Fahrzeugteilen Simulationen und Testdurchführungen im...
    Mittelhessen
    Festanstellung durch unseren Kunden
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 569254/1
    Ihnen obliegt die medizinische und organisatorische Verantwortung für den Bereich der Neurochirurgie. Sie geben Ihr Wissen gerne weiter und sind sich dabei Ihrer Vorbildfunktion stets bewusst. Ihr Team begeistern Sie mit...
    Norderstedt
    Anstellung bei der Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 569255/1
    Konzeption und Abwicklung von Projekten für den Bereich Ladegeräte/Elektrotechnik Definition von Projektzielen, Budget und Endterminen. Controlling und Aufbereitung von Projekt-Kennzahlen Erarbeitung von Termin-, Ablauf...
    Baden-Württemberg
    Anstellung bei der Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 569256/1
    Unterstützung im Produktlebenszyklusmanagement elektronischer Motorsteuergeräte, inkl. aktivem Obsolescence Management Auswahl, Prüfung und Freigabe von Alternativkomponenten für elektronische Baugruppen Beurteilung mö...
    Hanau
    Anstellung bei der Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 569231/1
    Sicherstellung der Systemverfügbarkeit, Administration, Problemanalyse, Fehlerbehebung und den Support bei auftretenden Störungen der Windows/Linux-Clients, Netzwerkkomponenten und Peripherie. Erstellung von Richtlinien ...
    München
    Anstellung bei der Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 569229/1
    Sie verantworten die Koordination einer stimmigen und laufend aktuellen Terminplanung und das Synchromanagement Der zweite Teil des Verantwortungsbereichs ist das Maßnahmen- und Reifegradmanagement Dabei liegt der Fokus ...
    Berlin
    Anstellung bei der Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 569250/1
    Studium oder gleichwertige abgeschlossene technische Ausbildung vorzugsweise im Bereich Optik oder verwandten Bereichen Abgeschlossene Ausbildung zum internen Auditor Erste Erfahrung in der Qualitätssicherung von Vorteil...
    Bayern
    Freiberuflich für ein Projekt
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 569208/1
    Überwachung der Zielpunktplanung Koordination der Nachunternehmer Vorleistungen auf Vollständigkeit überprüfen Überwachung der Baustellengeräte...
    Nordrhein-Westfalen
    Freiberuflich für ein Projekt
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 569216/1
    Weiterentwicklung des Point of Sale für mehr als 6.750 Filialen weltweit Evaluation, Test, Pilotierung und Rollout neuer Hardware für den POS Analyse und Optimierung der internationalen Kassen-Workflows Verantwortung für...
    Leipzig
    Festanstellung durch unseren Kunden
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 553439/1
    Sie übernehmen Führungsverantwortung und werden nach entsprechender Einarbeitung die operative Leitung von Teilbereichen übernehmen. Mit Ihrem fundierten Fachwissen und Erfahrungsschatz tragen Sie zur bereichsübergreifen...
    Leinfelden-Echterdingen
    Anstellung bei der Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 569191/1
    Durchführung des Supports im Hard- und Softwarebereich bei unseren Kunden vor Ort Analyse und Eigenlösung der Störungen im Hard- und Softwarebereich Einrichtung und Konfiguration von Bildschirm-Arbeitsplätzen sowie Einwe...
    Lübeck
    Freiberuflich für ein Projekt
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 566126/1
    Produktverbesserungen Landingpages Content Veredlung Verbesserungen am Admin Center Design (basierend auf Laravel Nova)...
    Jena
    Festanstellung durch unseren Kunden
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 534163/1
    Fachliche und disziplinarische Führung eines 7-köpfigen Teams Verantwortung für die Konzernabschlusserstellung (in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team) Verantwortung für die Jahresabschlusserstellung der Töchtergesellschaften na...
    Horstmar
    Anstellung bei der Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 564932/1
    Angebotserstellung für Produkte Systemischer Vertragsaktivierung, -änderung und -beendigung Rechnungsstellung Verlängerungsmanagement in Abstimmung mit dem Kunden Telefonische Kundenbetreuung...
    Leipzig
    Festanstellung durch unseren Kunden
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 555778/1
    Aufbereitung von Bonitätsunterlagen nationaler und internationaler Unternehmen Analyse des nationalen und internationalen Luftverkehrsmarktes Erstellung umfassender periodischer Investitionsberichte in Englisch und Deuts...
    München
    Anstellung bei der Hays Professional Solutions GmbH
    Startdatum: sofort
    Referenznummer: 568817/1
    Telefonische und schriftliche Beantwortung von Anfragen rund um das Abonnement Beantwortung von Anfragen/Beschwerden rund um die MVG und den neuen Vertriebskanälen (u.a. Handyticket/Handyparken) Kundenbetreuung (inklusiv...
    1 2 3 775

    Diese Jobs könnten Sie auch interessieren:

     

    Wussten Sie schon? Sie können sich über die Merkliste auf bis zu 10 Jobs gleichzeitig bewerben.

    Interessante Links