WE FIND YOUR
YOUR LIFE SCIENCES SPECIALISTS

Are you looking for
specialists in Life Sciences?

Thanks to our many years of experience and international network in medical engineering, biotechnology and the pharmaceutical industry, we can find highly sought after personnel quickly and accurately. This includes project managers, quality assurance managers/head of quality assurance, and laboratory staff as well as specialists in drug safety, regulatory affairs, and after sales management.

Determine your preferred from of employment

We also offer businesses the ability to determine their preferred form of employment: whether it's qualified experts for long-term permanent employment in mission-critical positions or specialist expertise for individual freelance assignments — we always provide companies with the right candidates for the job at hand. Moreover, until the ideal permanent employee can be found or the vacant positions can be flexibly filled with a freelancer.

When the need is urgent, we can provide immediate assistance — not just through our offices in Germany and Switzerland, but also via all the important Life Sciences markets worldwide. And with us, customers can always be assured that in addition to our internal compliance requirements, our quality management system is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001 and our processes enjoy continuous IT support.

The best specialists recruited efficiently

Few recruitment service providers can source entire project teams of specialists like we can. And you can be certain that each and every specialist introduced to you by Hays possesses the requisite professional Life Sciences experience and that all previous project work and qualifications have been vetted, in advance, by us. Our personal and individual advice guarantees a perfect placement so that projects can be efficiently realised, bottlenecks seamlessly overcome and peak loads covered at short notice.

Workforce management

We optimise your workforce management by using services and intelligent IT solutions tailored to suit your specific needs.

Contracting

Do you need support for your projects?

Permanent employment

Are you looking to additional, permanent support for your Life Sciences business?

WIR FINDEN IHRE
LIFE SCIENCES-SPEZIALISTEN

Sie suchen
Life Sciences Spezialisten?

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser internationales Netzwerk in der pharmazeutischen Industrie, der Medizintechnik und der Biotechnologie beschaffen wir fehlende personelle Ressourcen schnell und zielsicher: Hierzu zählen etwa Projektmanager, Manager/Leiter Qualitätssicherung und Labormitarbeiter ebenso wie Spezialisten für Arzneimittelsicherheit, Regulatory Affairs und After Sales Management.

Bestimmen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Beschäftigungsform

Unternehmen bieten wir die Möglichkeit, ihre bevorzugte Beschäftigungsform zu bestimmen: Ob qualifizierte Experten für die dauerhafte Festanstellung in erfolgskritischen Positionen oder spezielles Know-how für individuelle Aufgaben als Freelancer – Sie erhalten immer die passenden Kandidaten für ihre Vakanzen. Darüber hinaus können offene Stellen bis zur Wahl eines geeigneten Mitarbeiters in Festanstellung flexibel mit einem Freiberufler besetzt werden.

Dringender Personalbedarf wird sofort bedient – auch durch unsere Niederlassungen in Deutschland und der Schweiz sowie in allen wichtigen Life-Sciences-Märkten weltweit. Dabei gehen Kunden auf Nummer sicher: Zusätzlich zu unseren internen Compliance-Vorgaben sind unsere Prozesse durchgehend IT-gestützt und unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem ist nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

Die besten Spezialisten effizient rekrutiert

Nur wenige Personaldienstleister können wie wir komplette Projektteams aus Spezialisten rekrutieren. Und für alle Spezialisten, die Hays Ihnen vorstellt, gilt: Von der nötigen Berufserfahrung der Kandidaten im Bereich Life Sciences, ihren Projekten und ihren Qualifikationen haben wir uns im Vorfeld eingehend überzeugt. Unsere persönliche und individuelle Beratung garantiert eine passgenaue Besetzung, um Projekte effizient umzusetzen, Engpässe nahtlos zu überbrücken und Auftragsspitzen kurzfristig abzudecken.

Workforce Management

Wir optimieren Ihr Workforce Management durch maßgeschneiderte Services und intelligente IT-Lösungen.

Contracting

Sie suchen Unterstützung bei Ihren Projekten?

Festanstellung

Sie suchen Unterstützung in Form einer Festanstellung im Bereich Life Sciences?