You are here:

Personnel services provider
Vienna

Top job offers in Vienna and the surrounding area

Are you looking for experts in Vienna and the surrounding area?

Then please use our form "Submit vacancy" or get in touch with your contact person.

Our address in Vienna

Hays Österreich GmbH

Europaplatz 3/5
1150 Vienna
T: +43 1 5353443 0
F: +43 1 5353443 299
E: wien@hays.at
I: www.hays.at

Reception is located on the 7th floor.
We wish you a good journey and look forward to your visit!


Parking:Car park Westbahnhof
Public Transport:Proceed from the main train station with underground lines 3 and 6 or from south central station with the tram line 18 to the west station stop.

Christoph Berger
Office manager

Vienna

T: +43 1 5353443 211
E: christoph.berger@hays.at

Hays – Your recruiter in Vienna

Welcome to your recruitment services provider in Vienna

Are you looking for managers and skilled professionals in Vienna and the surrounding area or would you like to find a job that exactly matches your skills and qualifications? Then you've come to the right place – Welcome to Hays. Whether you require experts in IT, medicine or finance, as your recruitment services provider in Vienna with proven know-how and expertise, we bring companies and specialists together. Visit us in our office directly at the Westbahnhof train station. Since July 2003, our Vienna office has been located on Europe's longest continuous shopping street. Our international team is looking forward to meeting you.

What we can offer you in Vienna

When looking for a new professional challenge, there are some aspects you need to consider. Although Vienna is home to numerous prestigious companies, vacancies are not always publicly advertised. As experts in recruitment services in Vienna, we are often the first to hear about such available positions. If you have the required skills and experience, you stand a good chance of finding the position you're looking for.

If you like, we will be happy to take a detailed look at your documents and help you optimise your application. We will be happy to advise you further as part of a personal, one-to-one chat in our office at Europaplatz in Vienna, which has a great view of the Westbahnhof. Get in touch with your Hays representative or submit an application with us directly.

Find your new job in Vienna and the surroundings now

We can offer you jobs and projects in the following fields:

Didn't find the right job? Then please apply with us directly.

Specialists wanted: Areas of expertise in Vienna

Whether you're looking for freelancers, permanent staff or specialists to cover sudden influxes of work – our team in Vienna recruits specialists in the following fields:

Temporary employment in Vienna: Finding short-term expertise

Whether you're dealing with unexpected major projects or increased workloads, it's often the case that you have to make use of external know-how at short notice. By using a temporary employment model, you can quickly fill vacancies with staff supplied by us and then decide for yourself how long our Hays specialists will continue to work for you. Get in touch with us. We look forward to working with you to carry out an individual needs analysis so that we can suggest suitable candidates to you within just 24 hours. You can reach us by email, via our convenient contact form, by telephone or in person at our office in the 15th district in Vienna.

Contracting: Temporary employment contracts in Vienna

If you need freelance experts, Contracting is your best option. As an experienced recruiter in Vienna, we maintain a personal network of freelancers that spans numerous sectors. Our Key Account Managers use a multi-level quality management tool that can also take into account even the most complex requirements so that we can search out just the right specialists for you. Contact us by phone, email or drop by our office: We're just a few meters away from Vienna's Westbahnhof railway station.

Fill vacant permanent positions in Vienna with your recruitment services provider – Hays

Permanent continues to be an in-demand employment model. If you're looking for long-term specialists in Vienna and the surrounding area, then we're the experts for finding the personnel you need. We fill vacancies with qualified specialists so that you can concentrate your time and resources on your day-to-day business. We make use of internal and external networks, job advertisements and job portals to find just the right staff for you and your company. This enables us to offer you a vetted selection of candidates at fixed fees (Executive Search).

Find out now what Hays can do for you. Get in touch with us today using our convenient contact form or drop by our office in Vienna for a visit. We're located directly at Europaplatz, just a short distance from the Mercure Hotel at Westbahnhof. We look forward to seeing you.

Our customers in Vienna

               

Get support from the global Hays network and benefit from the many advantages in recruitment we offer in Vienna. Give us a call (T: +1 5353443 0), send us an email (E: wien@hays.at) or simply submit your vacancy using our web form . We look forward to hearing from you.

Internal careers with Hays

We also have exciting internal jobs that offer a broad range of possibilities and opportunities.

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

Recruiting- a new perspective

The art of successful recruitment. Discover our new and successful recruitment approach "find and retain".

You can find our offices in the following cities:
hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Personal­dienstleister
Wien

Top Stellenangebote in Wien und Umgebung

Sie suchen Mitarbeiter in Wien und Umgebung?

Dann nutzen Sie bitte unser Formular "Vakanz mitteilen" oder kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Unsere Anschrift in Wien

Hays Österreich GmbH

Europaplatz 3/5
1150 Wien
T: +43 1 5353443 0
F: +43 1 5353443 299
E: wien@hays.at
I: www.hays.at

Unser Besucherempfang befindet sich im 7. OG.


Parkmöglichkeiten: Westbahnhof Parkhaus
ÖPNV: Vom Hauptbahnhof mit den U-Bahnen 3 und 6 oder vom Südbahnhof mit der Straßenbahn 18 bis zur Haltestelle Westbahnhof.

Christoph Berger
Niederlassungsleiter

Wien

T: +43 1 5353443 211
E: christoph.berger@hays.at

Hays – Ihre Personalvermittlung in Wien

Willkommen bei Ihrem Personaldienstleister in der Donau-Stadt!

Suchen Sie nach Fach- und Führungskräften in Wien und Umgebung oder nach einem Job, der exakt Ihren Qualifikationen entspricht? Dann sind Sie bei Hays an der richtigen Adresse. Ob es um Experten aus der IT-Branche, der Medizin oder dem Finanzwesen geht: Als Personaldienstleister in Wien mit ausgewiesenem Know-how führen wir Fachkräfte und Unternehmen zusammen. Besuchen Sie uns doch in unserem Büro direkt am Westbahnhof. Unsere Niederlassung in Österreich finden Sie schon seit Juli 2003 in Wien an Europas längster durchgehender Einkaufsstraße. Unser internationales Team freut sich auf Sie.

So sind wir als Personaldienstleister in Wien für Sie da

Bei der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung gibt es einige Aspekte zu beachten. Zwar ist Wien Sitz zahlreicher renommierter Unternehmen, doch nicht immer werden Vakanzen öffentlich ausgeschrieben. Wir als Experten für Personaldienstleistungen in Wien erfahren oftmals zuerst von offenen Stellen. Wenn Sie über die gesuchten Erfahrungen und Fähigkeiten verfügen, stehen Ihre Chancen gut, die gewünschte Position zu erhalten.

Auf Wunsch werfen wir dazu einen kritischen Blick auf Ihre Unterlagen und optimieren Ihre Bewerbung. In einem persönlichen Gespräch in unserem Büro am Wiener Europaplatz mit Blick auf den Westbahnhof beraten wir Sie gerne. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu Ihrem persönlichen Ansprechpartner auf oder bewerben Sie sich direkt bei uns.

Finden Sie jetzt Ihren neuen Job in Wien oder Umgebung

Wir bieten Ihnen Jobs und Projekte in den Fachbereichen

Kein Job für Sie dabei gewesen? Dann bewerben Sie sich direkt bei uns.

Fachkräfte gesucht: Fachgebiete für die Personalbeschaffung in Wien

Ob Sie auf der Suche nach Spezialisten sind, die kurzfristige Auftragsspitzen abdecken, nach Freiberuflern oder festangestellten Mitarbeitern – unser Team in Wien rekrutiert Fachkräfte aus diesen Fachgebieten:

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung in Wien: Know-how auf Zeit finden

Ein unerwartetes Großprojekt oder Auftragsspitzen: Oft kommt es unerwartet zu dem Fall, dass Sie kurzfristig auf externes Know-how zurückgreifen müssen. Im Rahmen der Arbeitskräfteüberlassung besetzen Sie offene Stellen binnen kurzer Zeit und bestimmen selbst, wie lange unsere Hays-Spezialisten für Sie tätig sind. Wir freuen uns, gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine individuelle Bedarfsanalyse vorzunehmen und schlagen Ihnen innerhalb von nur 24 Stunden geeignete Kandidaten vor. Sie erreichen uns per E-Mail über unser Kontaktformular, telefonisch oder in unserem Büro im 15. Bezirk von Wien.

Personalbeschaffung in Wien: Zeitarbeitsverträge und Contracting

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach freiberuflichen Experten sind, dann ist Contracting das Mittel der Wahl. Als erfahrene Personalvermittlung in Wien unterhalten wir ein persönliches Netzwerk zu Freelancern aus zahlreichen Sparten. Unsere Key-Account-Manager setzen für die Suche nach dem passenden Spezialisten ein mehrstufiges Qualitätsmanagement-Tool ein, das auch komplexe Anforderungen berücksichtigt. Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch, per Mail oder kommen Sie direkt bei uns vorbei: Unser Büro liegt nur wenige Schritte vom Wiener Westbahnhof entfernt.

Offene Festanstellungen in Wien mit Ihrem Personaldienstleister besetzen

Die Festanstellung ist nach wie vor ein gefragtes Beschäftigungsverhältnis. Suchen Sie langfristig Fachkräfte in Wien und Umgebung, dann sind wir die Experten für Ihre Personalsuche. Wir besetzen offene Stellen mit qualifizierten Fachkräften, sodass Sie Zeit und Ressourcen für das Tagesgeschäft sparen. Dazu greifen wir auf interne und externe Netzwerke, Stellenanzeigen und Jobportale zurück. So sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen eine geprüfte Bewerberauswahl zu festen Honoraren anzubieten (Executive Search).

Erfahren Sie jetzt, was Hays für Sie in Bewegung setzen kann. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute über unser Kontaktformular oder schauen Sie direkt bei Ihrer Personalvermittlung in Wien vorbei. Sie befindet sich direkt am Europaplatz, unweit des Mercure Hotels am Westbahnhof. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Unsere Kunden in Wien

               

Holen auch Sie sich Unterstützung durch das globale Hays-Netzwerk und nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile unserer Personalvermittlung in Wien. Rufen Sie uns an (T: +1 5353443 0), schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail (E: wien@hays.at) oder übermitteln Sie die vakante Stelle einfach mit unserem Formular. Auf Ihre Anfrage freuen wir uns.

Interne Karriere bei Hays

Auch intern bieten wir spannende Jobs und vielfältige Perspektiven.

Warum Hays?

Finden Sie heraus, warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind.

Recruiting neu gedacht

Die Kunst der erfolgreichen Personalvermittlung. Entdecken Sie unseren neuen und erfolgreichen Recruiting-Ansatz "finden & binden".

WIR SIND IN FOLGENDEN STÄDTEN MIT EINER NIEDERLASSUNG VERTRETEN:
hays_tracking