You are here:

IT services provider for executives and specialists | Hays

IT service provider
Austria

Find your IT job or project now!

Are you looking for an IT expert?

Your single-point solution

Hays is a highly-specialised recruitment services provider for IT experts, because in virtually no other field does professional know-how develop more dynamically than in IT.

Recruiting the right experts to meet our customers' changing, dynamic needs, while at the same time offering IT specialists a broad spectrum of interesting professional challenges, is a task we face on a daily basis.

On-going process optimisation and continuous quality management - certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001 - ensure that the services we provide to our customers and IT professionals are of the highest standards.

We offer you

Contracting

Need reinforcements for your project teams? With Hays, you will have access to one of the largest pools of freelance specialists on the German-speaking market. We find suitable candidates quickly and reliably. There are no minimum placement terms and we will swiftly find you a replacement should one of our experts suddenly become unavailable.

Permanent

Do you need to fill a vacancy for a management or technical specialist? Thanks to our search teams, who are all specialised in their individual industries, we can find the right candidates quickly and reliably. You can also be assured that with us, absolute confidentiality and transparency are just as important as well-structured processes.

Temporary employment

When you have a short-term need to flexibly and easily augment your core team with qualified external specialists, temp employment is the right solution for you. Within 24 hours of carrying out your needs analysis, we will supply you with feedback from our specialist regional teams. They rely on an excellent network of qualified employees, who can expertly provide solutions tailored to your specific needs.

Benefit from our recruitment expertise

  • Competent, professional consultation by our specialist teams
  • Direct contact to interesting candidates
  • Access to experts with niche skills
  • Regional presence (with offices in Vienna and Graz)
  • High level of compliance-specific expertise in recruitment processes

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for contracting and permanent employment.

Hays Global Skills Index 2014

Read the Hays Global Skills Index 2014 – a report into the chronic shortage of key skills in major economies.

hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

IT Dienstleister für Fach- und Führungskräfte | Hays

IT Dienstleister
Österreich

Jetzt IT Job oder Projekt finden!

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem IT-Experten?

Alles aus einer Hand

Hays bietet hochspezialisierte Personaldienstleistungen für IT-Experten. In kaum einem anderen Bereich entwickelt sich das Know-how dynamischer.

Genau hier die richtigen Experten für die Anforderungen unserer Kunden zu rekrutieren und gleichzeitig IT-Spezialisten ein breites Spektrum an interessanten beruflichen Herausforderungen zu bieten, ist eine Aufgabe, der wir uns tagtäglich stellen.

Laufende Prozessoptimierung und ein kontinuierliches Qualitätsmanagement – zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001 – garantieren, dass unsere Leistungen für unsere Kunden wie für IT-Spezialisten den höchsten Ansprüchen genügen.

Wir bieten Ihnen

Contracting

Sie suchen Verstärkung für Ihre Projektteams? Mit Hays greifen Sie auf einen der größten Pools freiberuflicher Spezialisten aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum zurück. Wir finden schnell und zuverlässig die passenden Kandidaten. Mindestlaufzeiten gibt es nicht, dafür aber kurzfristigen Ersatz bei Ausfall eines Experten.

Festanstellung

Sie wollen eine offene Stelle mit einer Fach- oder Führungskraft besetzen? Dank unserer auf einzelne Branchen spezialisierten Researcher-Teams finden wir rasch und zuverlässig die passenden Kandidaten. Absolute Vertraulichkeit und eine transparente Zusammenarbeit sind uns dabei genauso wichtig wie strukturierte Prozesse.

Arbeitskräfteüberlassung

Wenn Sie Ihr Kernteam flexibel und unkompliziert um qualifizierte Spezialisten von außen ergänzen möchten, ist die Arbeitskräfteüberlassung die richtige Lösung. Binnen 24 Stunden nach der Bedarfsanalyse erhalten sie ein Feedback von unseren regionalen, fachlich spezialisierten Teams. Diese greifen auf ein exzellentes Netzwerk hoch qualifizierter Mitarbeiter zurück, die exakt auf Ihren Bedarf zugeschnitten zum Einsatz kommen.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Rekrutierungskompetenz

  • Beratung auf Augenhöhe durch unsere Spezialistenteams
  • Direkter Draht zu interessanten Kandidaten
  • Zugang zu Experten mit Nischenskills
  • Regionale Präsenz (mit unseren Niederlassungen in Wien und Graz)
  • Hohes Compliance-Know-how in Rekrutierungsprozessen

Job oder Projekt gesucht?

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen Jobs und Projekten.

Spezialisten gesucht?

Mit uns finden Sie die passenden Experten für Contracting und Festanstellung.

Fachkräfte-Index

Hier finden Sie den Hays-Fachkräfte-Index: branchenübergreifend sowie branchenspezifisch.

hays_tracking