My contact persons
in the field of Life Sciences

If you would like to speak to us about your particular needs, please feel free to get in touch with us.

  • Stephanie Grzywatz, M.Sc.,
  • Key Account Manager
  • Branch office: Vienna
  • Region: Austria
Stephanie Grzywatz, M.Sc.
Contact person for Contracting
Stephanie Grzywatz, M.Sc.

After successfully completing my master's degree in applied economics at the Vienna University of Economics and Business, I started my professional career as an account manager in the engineering area in 2016.

In 2017, I was given the opportunity to participate in business development activities and help develop our Life Sciences specialism. Since then, I have been supporting Austrian customers in the fields of pharmaceuticals, biotechnology and medical engineering along the entire value chain on a project basis.

Our extensive knowledge of the Austrian market and our in-depth technical understanding of the industry-specific challenges, combined with our Compliant Sourcing strategy, make us a reliable long-term partner in the project environment.

Are you looking for external project experts or do you simply want an initial consultation on how freelance experts could support you with your project? Then please feel free to contact me!

Meine Ansprech­partner
im Bereich Life Sciences

Wenn Sie mit uns über Ihren Bedarf sprechen möchten, freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

  • Stephanie Grzywatz, M.Sc.,
  • Teamleiterin
  • Niederlassung Wien
  • Region: Österreich
Stephanie Grzywatz, M.Sc.
Ansprechpartnerin für Contracting
Stephanie Grzywatz, M.Sc.

Nach meinem erfolgreich absolvierten Masterstudium in „Applied Economics“ an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, startete ich 2016 als Account Managerin im Bereich Engineering.

2017 bekam ich, in Form eines Business Developments, die Möglichkeit einen neuen Specialism, Life Sciences, mit aufzubauen und betreue seither österreichische Kunden im Bereich Pharma, Biotechnologie sowie Medizintechnik entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette auf Projektbasis.

Unser österreich-spezifisches Marktwissen sowie unser tiefes fachliches Verständnis der branchenbedingten Herausforderungen, gepaart mit unserer „Compliant Sourcing“-Strategie, machen uns zu einem zuverlässigen und nachhaltigen Partner im Projektumfeld.

Haben Sie Bedarf an externen Projekt-Experten (Contractors) oder möchten einfach eine erste Beratung, wie ihr Projekt mit freiberuflichen Experten unterstützt werden könnte, dann kontaktieren Sie mich gerne!